Formal Season Approaches

Brushing Up on the latest looks for Formal Makeup

images

It’s getting close to Graduation time for many, and that means Formal night approaches!

Latest trends include: lash extensions, bronzer, illuminator and liquid eyeliner – all to create a subtly stunning look carefully crafted for the individual.

I’m making sure my kit contains all the essential items to make my graduating clients look amazing for their special night.  Special makeup tips from me include using contouring and illuminating to get a great face shape, a deep dark smoky eye complete with lash extensions, an all over shimmery airbrush illuminator for shoulders and décolletage, luscious lips and not forgetting, brows to balance and complete the look.

A formal makeup will take approximately 1 hour,  and should be done after hair.  I am a mobile technician and can bring my makeup studio with me to the salon or your home.  I am doing great rates for 2 or more at the same venue, i.e., salon or home, so give me a call now.  No extra costs, all one price, any lashes are included.

images-1

images-2

images

Leave a Reply

